• Dick van den Brink
  • Sales and Marketing Manager
  • Tel: +31 (0)20 7247 333
  • E-mail: Dick.vandenBrink@Greif.com
  • Malissa Mulder
  • HR Business Partner
  • Tel: +31 (0)294 – 238 385
  • E-mail: Malissa.mulder@greif.com
  • Kim Noorlander
  • Management Assistant
  • Tel: +31 (0)20 724 7307
  • E-mail: Kim.Noorlander@Greif.com
  • Menno van den Bosch
  • Account Manager
  • Tel: +31 (0)20 724 7304
  • E-mail: Aksel.deVries@Greif.com
  • Jeffrey Baats
  • Account Manager
  • Tel: +31 (0)20 724 7354
  • E-mail: Jeffrey.Baats@Greif.com
  • Arno Mulder
  • Account Manager
  • Tel: +31 (0)20 724 7319
  • E-mail: Arno.Mulder@Greif.com
  • Hugo van den Berg
  • Sales Manager Paint & Linings
  • Tel: +31(0)294 – 238 266
  • E-mail: Hugo.vandenBerg@Greif.com
  • Ilko de Ruiter
  • Manager Customer Service
  • Tel: +31 (0)20 724 7301
  • E-mail: ilko.deruiter@greif.com
  • Bas Bühler
  • Manager Sales & Technical Support
  • Tel: +31 (0)20 724 7337
  • E-mail: Bas.Buhler@Greif.com
  • Ritsaart van Griethuysen
  • Customer Service Representative
  • Tel: +31 (0)20 724 7360
  • E-mail: Ritsaart.vanGriethuysen@Greif.com
  • Peter Dreijling
  • Customer Service Representative
  • Tel: +31 (0)20 724 7334
  • E-mail: Peter.Dreijling@Greif.com
  • Nick Hermans
  • Customer Service Representative
  • Tel: +31 (0)20 724 7338
  • E-mail: Nick.Hermans@Greif.com
  • Martha Claassen-Bogaards
  • Customer Service Representative
  • Tel: +31 (0)20 724 7370
  • E-mail: Martha.Bogaards@Greif.com
  • John Opmeer
  • Customer Service Representative Belgium
  • Tel: +31 (0)20 724 7309
  • E-mail: john.opmeer@greif.com
  • Matthieu Postma
  • Factory Manager Vreeland
  • Tel: +31 (0)294 238 911
  • E-mail: mathieu.postma@greif.com
  • Carolien Kortenoeven
  • Factory Manager Europoort
  • Tel: +31 (0)181 - 245 311
  • E-mail: Carolien.Kortenoeven@Greif.com